NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

On topic discussion about Neotokyo goes in here...

Moderators: FriedchikenCamo, Glasseater

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby PhorcePhed on Fri Jun 29, 2012 2:26 am

Well, most of the links on the download page are dead...
PhorcePhed
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 4:43 am

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby AdjustRain on Fri Jun 29, 2012 5:41 pm

macadoum wrote:i cant download installer

At least ModDB downloads and the torrents (client, patch) are still working.
AdjustRain
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:39 pm
Location: Finland

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby monumentalbasser on Sat Jun 30, 2012 1:28 am

monumentalbasser
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby Rec0n412 on Sat Jun 30, 2012 5:29 am

God I feel old now, it's been a couple of years since I last looked at this mod.

I gotta admit though, I do miss this sort of tactical gameplay.
Rec0n412
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 29, 2009 10:03 pm

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby tothapilcas on Mon Jul 02, 2012 11:59 pm

patch, patch, patched!?
tothapilcas
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 8:22 am

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby Mooneri on Sat Jul 07, 2012 10:36 am

You can also download NTº through Desura. ( Just in case, Desura is the steam of indie games.)
Mooneri
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 9:09 am

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby monumentalbasser on Sun Jul 15, 2012 4:40 am

pushBAK: if anyone is sorta curious why its taking longer then we thought.. show them this:
pushBAK: http://steamcommunity.com/id/pushbak/screenshot/956137950835600782/?tab=public
pushBAK: and this is what we have to input every single one of the 24 weapons
pushBAK: http://pushbak.org/temper/weapon_zeroing_complex.jpg

:­D
monumentalbasser
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: NT° seems to be gaining momentum again...

Postby spad3r on Wed Aug 01, 2012 4:05 pm

For serious? An update?

I haven't played NT in at least 18 months - would love to see a quality patch!
spad3r
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 10:28 pm

Previous

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest